Headbands

More Crochet Headbands

I know,  another post on headbands. I promise this will be the last one on headbands. This will be the dedicated spot that will be updated as new headbands get crafted. So, you may want to check back regularly to see if there is something new.

My girls can never seem to have enough hair accessories. Being the person that I am, I am more that happy to oblige my girls’ love of pretty hair adornments.

This headband is called Lady in Red. I know my headband is not red. My girls are not into that bold of a color. The nice thing about this headband was that I was able to make so it would go around the girls ears to keep them warm. I found this little gem here.

This headband is called Lacey Headband it is a free pattern. It has become a favorite and I have made it in many different colors. I like it because you make one size and it pretty much fits all.

This headband was fun to make! Summer Rose by Drops Design

This next headband was so easy to make. Unfortunately I can’t provide you a link to this pattern as I cannot seem to find it again. I am not even sure if it has a name. This finished headband would also make a great book mark!

© Jennifer A Williams and For The Love Of My Home, 2013.

Leave a Reply

