Christmas, Elf on the Shelf

Notes from Ralph the Elf

I had posted earlier about having Ralph our Shelf Elf teach the kids about the true meaning of Christmas, by reading the scripture verses on Jesus’ birth and by doing acts of kindness as part of their count down to Christmas.

Here are the notes that I made up for Ralph to give the kids each day.

The Elf on the Shelf Scripture Reading_webs-1 The Elf on the Shelf Scripture Readings-_web2 The Elf on the Shelf Scripture Readings-_web3 The Elf on the Shelf Scripture Readings_web-4I do have this in PDF format, but for what ever reason I cannot seem to get it to upload and link properly. If you would like a copy of the elf notes or the  calendar from my previous post Putting Christ Back into Christmas with the Help of the Elf on the Shelf 

UPDATE: When I click on the link it does not show me an image, but if you tell it download the images are there. You can try downloading them or I can email them to you.

The Elf on the Shelf Scripture Readings

Elf on the Shelf 2013 Calendar

Please contact me and I will email them to you.

Leave a Reply

