Christmas

Crochet For Charity Update

I know a few crocheters have been busy, busy with making Granny squares for a charity blanket. The call came out from Best of Crochet and her call was answered. Check out Best of Crochet’s latest post about the squares that have been received so far.

Another crocheter that I follow The Grange Range has also posted an update on her progress with her contribution of squares for this amazing project. All I can say is Wow!! Kudos to all of you for all of your amazing squares. It makes me feel a little inadequate though, looking at the amount of squares that have been produced by each of these people. My two squares just don’t seem like much.

Here are my squares that I am sending off. I am excited to see what the final blanket will look like.

4 thoughts on “Crochet For Charity Update”

  1. Hi! I love your squares!! Please do not feel inadequate! It is amazing to have so many people participating, and with everyone giving a few squares, we can make a great blanket. 🙂 Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

